No it is not

No it is not


*(activates Double Summon and normal summons Aleister twice)* And now?


No. No, it's not


Norm spiny ? Link 1 ? Search Yes it better


The link 1 of the fusion era


Okay what is this invoked stuff and what is this allister stuff about normal summoning. I am new and frankly dont know alot of decks




Sorry, your submission has been automatically removed. To prevent people advertising bootleg products and using this subreddit to spread Malware, a minimum karma threshold has been made in order for users to create posts. If you are trying to post a legit meme, build up your Karma score and try posting it here again. Sorry for the inconvenience if you are trying to use this subreddit for its actual purpose. This rule is being made to help protect people's privacy and prevent scammers from using this subreddit. If you have any questions, feel free to message the moderators. *I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please [contact the moderators of this subreddit](/message/compose/?to=/r/YuGiOhMemes) if you have any questions or concerns.*